Noël des exclus : édition 2009 - 23, 24 et 25 décembre

Publié le par clef de départ




Photo de famille pour ce second noël des exclus, édition 2008, place André Meunier

Les bénévoles recherchent d'autres petites mains pour cette année.

http://c4.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images02/112/l_0d10f501032f4351806c15568017ddcb.jpg
Contactez-nous !!!

Publié dans Noël des Exclus

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
N
<br /> Which kind of help do you need? Because I'm free the 24 and 25th the whole days and I would like to help, but for the practical part (food distribution and similar), not for the entertaining one<br /> (I'm really not able). If you are interested, contact me by mail. Don't worry for the language, I generally understand French and speak it too. Cheers.<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre